The following video is meant to dazzle us with the feats these amazing people accomplish as captured in equally amazing photography (“How do that do that?” – the feat AND its capture on video).  I have to say that while I am impressed by the athletics (some of which are so unbelievable that I have to think there is video technology at work beyond the human skills, but then I don’t know how they would do that either so I just sit back and accept the thrills…).

But the really amazing parts to me are the unbelievable planet earth scenes that God created, and that I do know is reality and not photo trickery, even though I can’t imagine how He did that either…  but I am a believer.

So sit back and put yourself inside these amazing scenes and just relax (if you can given the dangers and great close-up recordings) and enjoy the moments . . .

